Myfirstwig offer quality wig for beginners, it is a new line by rpgshow targeting new wig wearers.
RPGshow apply to offering diversified changeable hairstyles and color tones catering for different tastes.


rpgshow.com - bold & sexy hair
FIND US ON
1-718-313-0726
service@rpgshow.com
Sun-Fri 8:30PM - 5:00AM EST

Reviews


by AMINATA
Date Added: 02/27/2017
Rating:

Thank you rpgshow
by Ject
Date Added: 02/23/2017
Rating:

Yes love my wig, I love it the wait took longer then the time you guys gave me but I do enjoy the wig n quality !

by Andrea
Date Added: 02/21/2017
Rating:

Hi, the wig is awesome. I've attached some pics. I hope they are ok. Take care and thanks for the great products

by Mona-Lisa
Date Added: 02/16/2017
Rating:

The hair was just as described... it didn't shed at all, wish I knew how to upload a picture on here!! No complaints.. everyone thinks it's my hair lol.. I've ordered from many companies such as wow Africa, Friday night hair , etc.. and this is the best quality !! RPG wigs last many many years!! I promise u won't be disappointed. I'm defiently ordering this again!! I put this wig on got goosebumps lol!! My husband tried it on and u would have thought he was mixed lol!!! RPG ... U GUYS NEVER LET ME DOWN !!!
by Sally
Date Added: 02/16/2017
Rating:

I'm so in love ❤️ with them thank you so much 😊. Will be ordering very soon again.
Below I'm wearing the red one👇🏽straight out of the box and she's beautiful thanks guys!!!😘

by Samantha
Date Added: 02/15/2017
Rating:

Love it!!

by Shadiera
Date Added: 02/13/2017
Rating:

I did recieve my wig and I am very impressed with it! This was my first time ordering a straight wig and it's been wonderful. It doesn't get matted or tangled up in the back as some of my wavy wigs tended to do. It also has a slight wave to it even after washing which I love. Although I ordered straight hair I actually don't like a bone straight look, so this hair is perfect for me!

Thank you rpgshow! You continue to be my one and only source for quality wigs!

by Nonye
Date Added: 02/13/2017
Rating:

I received the wig and I love it. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the style and the color. It turned out amazing.Thank you so much!

by Maranda
Date Added: 02/13/2017
Rating:

I love this unit... thanks rpgshow!

by Damita
Date Added: 02/13/2017
Rating:

ove your wigs. Love the one I ordered last year about this time... definitely will be ordering another one this year....it has kept up so wonderful throughout the whole entire year ...I got married on Dec 28 and it still looked good on my wedding day. Now trying to decide what to order next...lol ?? This time will get it sewed on. Thanks again! Blessings!

by Everyday Kaye
Date Added: 02/06/2017
Rating:

This is my review on this RPG show wig I snagged 3 years ago! Yes it's been 3 years!

by Natasha
Date Added: 01/23/2017
Rating:

I love everything about it, it's thick and natural looking. I work in the beauty industry and I get complements all the time! Thanks RPGSHOW!

by Arielle
Date Added: 01/23/2017
Rating:

Hello! I received my wig and I love it thanks

by Maame
Date Added: 01/23/2017
Rating:

Hello Rpg show, here is the unit that I recently purchased from you guys... hope you like !!!

by Dolly
Date Added: 01/23/2017
Rating:

Yes I love it! Thank you!
The improves you guys made throughout the years have been exceptional. Loyal customer for life.

by arielle
Date Added: 01/23/2017
Rating:

Yea I received my wig, it's actually my first ever lace front wig. It's a great wig. I wish I would've known about the spray that would've keep it from shedding cause after the first wash, it's sheds a lot now but other than that it's a really great wig, I actually ordered another wig yesterday.

by Tallie
Date Added: 12/30/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW Wig Review:
I'm no professional when it comes to hair and wigs but I'm getting there. This is my second RPGShow wig and I have yet to be disappointed. Stay tuned for the finished look

200% density Lace front wig - TouchedByTim001
Hair color - natural hair color
Hair length - 20 inches
Hair texture - silky (non yaki)
Lace color - light brown
Cap constriction - Cap B
Wig Cap size 1

https://youtu.be/KwlWjmiR7Tc

by Season
Date Added: 12/29/2016
Rating:

If you want to see how this unit really looks check out my YouTube video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93ruse6Fkas. RPGShow shipped extremely fast and has great quality. I've received a lot of compliments so far. I absolutely love it! Can't wait to buy from them again!! (20 Inch, Silky, Balayage, Medium Brown Lace, Cap size 1)

by Ebonee
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

I love it! I have ordered many others from you but this construction was the best thus far!!

My other curly wig was so severely knotted in just 3 wears that it is pretty much unusable. I just bought it in June 2016 and all it does is sit on the shelf because I payed so much for it I'm just too stubborn to throw it away. That experience almost had me not order from your company anymore, but I had prior good experiences and read that you improved your construction in July 2016 (I was thinking darn it, if I had only waited to order a month later).

Because you had the Black Friday sale going on I ordered two of your new construction wigs. I have yet to try the other but this one is great!
by marlene
Date Added: 12/23/2016
Rating:

love it!!!

by Cherri Amore
Date Added: 12/20/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW WIG REVIEW | touchedbytim006

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CeCLu3dAgXk

by Mae
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

Yes, I did recieve the wig. Love it.

by Lourdie
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

I love my Kenya Moore Sexy Wavy Full Lace Human hair wig.

by ayeisha
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

My hair is awesome…. I curled and tweaked it , and it is perfect! Thanks Tina!! See my pics below!
by Latasha
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

I did receive the wig..
It is very nice.. the only thing was I wasn't aware that it wasn't a full lace cap..I also expected it to a different type of wave pattern.. but it's nice.. I just started wearing will see if the hair is quality after a few wears..

by Jamie
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

Still loving my kim kardashian hair, here's some pics of the color job I had done. Thanks again for such a great wig I do want my pictures used on your site, thank you 😊

by Francheska
Date Added: 12/13/2016
Rating:

I really love it!!!

by Nicole
Date Added: 09/29/2016
Rating:

Hi, here are some pictures of my wig. I really like it!
by Erica
Date Added: 09/22/2016
Rating:

Hello. I did receive my wig. I was pleased with the hair. I am a hairstylist, so I did cut some more layers and and angles in the front which fit my style a bit more. I love the color and it's very comfortable to were all day. I will be ordering from you again and hope to have the same quality unit. I put some pictures below of some different styles with the unit. Thanks rpgshow!

by Rariety
Date Added: 08/31/2016
Rating:

As promised, I have attached a few pictures of the unit. I have provided different situations (professional,casual, going out) and close ups to see the texture as it relates to individuals that may want hair thar looks realistic for ethnic backgrounds. I believe it will showcase the product in the best light possible.

Also, you will be pleased to know that I get compliments daily at my university, and I give your website to students at least once a week at the minimum due to wearing the unit and styling in a very natural fashion. Well done on the quality of your product!

Due to school, I will need to save for another unit, but once I save and purchase a new one, I will be more than happy to provide more pictures in different style and situations as requested. Please enjoy.

Have a great day.

by
Date Added: 08/24/2016
Rating:

RpgShow Beyoncé Inspired Bob Quick Thoughts
by Olivia
Date Added: 08/24/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for the beautiful hair! No one could tell it wasn't my own! These pictures were straight out of the package no extra work! The first picture the parting was so natural! I'll never buy from anyone else thank you guys!!

by Freda
Date Added: 08/11/2016
Rating:

Hello!

I love my new wig, this is my second one (the first was a bob). The hair texture is amazing and it's very hard to tell it's not my natural hair. Thank you RPG! PS. Excuse my pic, I didn't put on make up because I was so excited to just play around with the wig.

by chasity
Date Added: 08/09/2016
Rating:

Purchased the csls007-s Yaki texture two months ago....this is my first wig from RPGShow & I love it. Super natural!

by Patricia
Date Added: 08/03/2016
Rating:

Yes, I have received the wig. Thank you for your help

by Nicole
Date Added: 07/28/2016
Rating:

Hi, here are some pictures of my wig. I really like it!

by Rennae
Date Added: 07/25/2016
Rating:

I've received the unit and I'm very happy with it so far Thank you!

by muma
Date Added: 07/24/2016
Rating:

It's been two years since i got my wig, so i decided to share whether RPGshow WIGS ARE WORTH IT OR NOT??

PROS:
• still manageable even after 2 years I have dyed it, gone for a colour run and even styled it differently for photo shoots it still maintains just fine.
• Doesn't shed at all, seriously nothing

CONS:
• Not as full as it used to be, particularly the ends, I got the 100% density. I RECOMMEND YOU GET THE 200% DENSITY for more fuller look.
• Curls used to last long before only last a day or two which isn't so bad. If you going one event.

by Kameryn
Date Added: 07/21/2016
Rating:

I got it!!! Love love this unit!!!

by Shantel
Date Added: 07/21/2016
Rating:

This is the bob i purchased from u guys, i love it!!

by Terrie
Date Added: 07/21/2016
Rating:

The unit is beautiful!

by Tanea
Date Added: 07/20/2016
Rating:

I received my unit & it is great!!

by ruby
Date Added: 07/20/2016
Rating:

This is my 3rd RPG Show wig and I'm just as happy and satisfied as the last two! I parted the wig on the opposite side, dyed it a little darker, cut 2 inches off and created a soft bang. After 4 washes and a dye, the hair is still silky with lots of body!

by Bianca
Date Added: 07/19/2016
Rating:

The wig is so beautiful, love it!

by jacqueline
Date Added: 07/16/2016
Rating:

My name is jackie from ATL i love my wig everyone wants one i will be ordering more.

by Amanda
Date Added: 07/15/2016
Rating:

I love it! Great quality , very versatile! Thank you so much. I'll definitely be ordering again.

by kirsty
Date Added: 07/14/2016
Rating:

Hello lovely wig comfortable to wear. Very happy with it and had lots of nice comments and compliments. All my wigs I have got from your company have been great and long lasting me over a year of every day wear.
I suffer from alopecia so wearing your wigs gives me lots of great confidence.
Kind regard

by bolanle
Date Added: 07/11/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and I love it. THANK YOU!! Here are the pics.

by Kaysia
Date Added: 07/09/2016
Rating:

Love it!!

by Waseme
Date Added: 07/09/2016
Rating:

LOVE MY WIG!!

by Armilda
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

I'm not done taking them haha I'm gonna get a lot of shots of me in the sun with a better camera as well. Love ya guys!

by jamora
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

Thank you this is my second unit from Rpg and I am in love.

by Gina
Date Added: 07/05/2016
Rating:

RPGshow.com Bob Show & Tell || Final Review

Want to know what I think about my latest unit from RPGShow.com? Well c'mon in and check out the review!!

by Lisa
Date Added: 07/05/2016
Rating:

The hair was a big hit and I got many compliments! I'm really I love with the hair! I have of course many hairstyles I want to try with it. Thanks again and will hopefully shop at your website soon.

by SaQoya
Date Added: 07/04/2016
Rating:

Loving my hair. Thank you so much again.

by Ana Ruth
Date Added: 07/01/2016
Rating:

The wig is so beautiful. I sent a photo to see it.
I've always had black hair and I really like the change

Thank you so much for your email and the fast delivery as always.
Your wigs are the best for me.

Have a nice day

by Ana Ruth
Date Added: 07/01/2016
Rating:

The wig is so beautiful. I sent a photo to see it.
I've always had black hair and I really like the change

Thank you so much for your email and the fast delivery as always.
Your wigs are the best for me.

Have a nice day

by saundrecia
Date Added: 06/29/2016
Rating:

LOVE MY WIG!

by Caroline
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

I am in love with this unit. It's amazingly soft, full and natural looking. I wore this wig and had soooo many compliments. No one even realized it was a wig. I will definitely be back for another.
Here are some pictures I took.

by jasmine
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

I love my hair you guys never dissapoint me, looks soo natural, love the texture, the lace front blends well. Will be back for more, I'm actually addicted now lol.

by Tomeika
Date Added: 06/28/2016
Rating:

I received my unit & it is great!!

by Ese Abigail
Date Added: 06/27/2016
Rating:

The wig is so beautiful.

by Heather Dutra
Date Added: 06/14/2016
Rating:

Love love this unit!!! I got it in the 20" and it looks fabulous it has lots of body, bounce and so soft. I just wish it had more baby hairs on hair line to look more natural. But I've watched videos to tweeze and cut to make the affect I'm looking for. This is my second rpg show wig and haven't been disappointed

by Yanelis
Date Added: 06/13/2016
Rating:

Hi

I really love my unit. Is very glamorous, bold and sexy. Love the hair texture and the color.

It is also very comfortable to wear and I forget that I am wearing a wig.

Her are some pictures of it.

Thank you very much any I will definitely recommend you and also buy my next one with you.

by Antionette
Date Added: 06/13/2016
Rating:

I am in love, thank you. I had my stylist trim it for the summer and I love it even more!,

by Brittny
Date Added: 06/12/2016
Rating:

I just absolutely love this wig! I have had very minimal shedding and only had to tweeze the part a little. It fits my head well and it has great construction. This is my second purchase from RPG Show and I can truly say their hair is amazing. I received so many compliments and am currently looking for my next unit.

by Nicole
Date Added: 06/08/2016
Rating:

Hi Tina!!
I received my wig on Friday and I absolutely love it!!
I will be posting a review on the website soon!!!!
Thank you all so much!!!!

by Equasha Colley
Date Added: 06/08/2016
Rating:

love this wig so far. better than what i expected. customer service was also great! check out my YT channel for my initial review ! search embracing_e . thanks RPGSHOW!
https://youtu.be/BoWiju98-uA

by Taneka
Date Added: 06/08/2016
Rating:

I have received my unit and it is absolutely gorgeous. I will submit a photo and I definitely plan on purchasing another one. Thank you.

by Brittini
Date Added: 06/08/2016
Rating:

I know I took awhile to give this review but I just wanted to tell you about my first experience with you guys, the wig is absolutely wonderful and it is soo light, I have headache problems when it comes to things being too tight or too heavy on my head, not that problem with this unit It felt so weightless on my head I can really wear it everyday without any of those problems.I loved everything thing about it down to the color, although I was a little nervous but its perfect. Most definitely ordering again from you guys I needed the wig so my stylist could make minor adjustments and I received it with quick service thanks again, and thanks to the wonderful people who answered my questions in the process of me ordering great customer service

by marie-ange
Date Added: 06/07/2016
Rating:

I'm really in love of my new wig. I customize it with bang. The color is perfect and hair is still beautiful after bleaching. Thank you so much.

by deja
Date Added: 06/07/2016
Rating:

I have other wigs from you guys that I have posted before. Your wigs are awesome and have helped my natural hair grow tremendously!

by schiquita
Date Added: 06/07/2016
Rating:

Just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love my unit!!!! I will be ordering from you guys always. Thank you so much!!!!!

by Joyce
Date Added: 06/03/2016
Rating:

My apologies for the long delay in responding back to this message! I absolutely love, love, love my wig! This is my 1st wig from YOU and I have no complaints! I'm totally thrilled over the quality and service that I have received! Very Minimal shedding, NO tangle and extremely soft hair! I get lots and lots of compliments. It looks just like my own hair! You're wig are the BEST!

FYI, I just ordered my second wig on Monday, May 30, 2016! Cannot wait to get it!

Here are a few photos of me in my wig! Sorry the photos are NOT clear! If you have time, let me know what YOU think!

Thanks SO much!

by Sharifa
Date Added: 06/02/2016
Rating:

I received my wig so fast, cut and styled it and wore it this past weekend - I love it!


Thanks again!

by Evelyn
Date Added: 05/31/2016
Rating:

Hey everyone! This video is an update on my RPGshow Beyonce Bob wig that I got 2 years ago. This wig is still BOMB ok lol.

by BRANDI
Date Added: 05/31/2016
Rating:

i have received the unit and it is lovely

by an4m0reira
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

A cara de tranquilidade de quem tem uma peruca maravilhosa dessas

by Shanise
Date Added: 05/30/2016
Rating:

Thank you for following up. It really exemplifies your customer service. I have received the wig. Everything about the wig is great except the length. When making the decision to purchase this wig the length in the picture is what I compared it to. The length seems to be missing a few inches in the front and the back as compared to the picture on the website. That's the only thing I'm disappointed about. Other than that the wig is great!

by Lilly
Date Added: 05/27/2016
Rating:

Thanks for the hair it's gorgeous and certainly been turning heads. I will be doing a little tweaking for the perfect look. I highly recommend this gorgeous unit.

by Priscilla
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

Love my wig!

by Tina
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

I apologize for the delay...I am finally replying to an RPG show wig I first purchased(below are the details).
I have to tell you....I LOVE THIS HAIR...the best quality product I have purchased. And it looks everyday like the first day I took her out of the package. So I bought a second wig as well.

by Kyiera
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

Love my wig!

by Anisha
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I got this wig on Friday and Graduated Saturday! Did not put as much time into slaying it like I wanted, but I still loved it! CSUS GRAD!I used my curling wand and it curled really well!

by Sarah
Date Added: 05/24/2016
Rating:

I ordered the Lovetaije001-s in medium reddish brown. I'm glad I ordered it. The color and style is beautiful. It holds a curl very well. It is pretty soft and doesn't tangle or shed! Thank you for the amazing product!:D

by Demi 826
Date Added: 05/23/2016
Rating:

Loving this unit guys...highly, highly recommend purchasing!!!

by Andrea
Date Added: 05/18/2016
Rating:

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this unit. It's super soft and the color is perfect. Shipping is always fast with RPGSHOW. I'll definitely be ordering from there today. Check out my full review on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/qjnM95b52EA

by Christa
Date Added: 05/18/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. The color is perfect and the 150% density is so luscious :)

by harriett
Date Added: 05/18/2016
Rating:

I loved my unit! It is my second purchase from this company, and can't wait to purchase more.

by Erica
Date Added: 05/16/2016
Rating:

love my new unit!

by Latasha
Date Added: 05/15/2016
Rating:

Hi Lulu,
Thank you,for letting me exchange my wig, here is a pic with my new one. Which I love ??
Thank you so much!! I appreciate you so much for taking the time with me to make me happy.

by Michele
Date Added: 05/14/2016
Rating:

I'm in love it is full and beautiful??????????

by Tamela
Date Added: 05/13/2016
Rating:

I'm love with my new unit! Thanks for excellent customer service as well!

by Andrea
Date Added: 05/13/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW Lovetaije001 Balayage Full Lace Wig Review
Wig Name: Lovetaije001 Balayage
Lace: Full Lace Wig
Color: #2 ombre #5D with #7D highlight
Length: 20"
Density: 100%

by DIVINA
Date Added: 05/13/2016
Rating:

I am very new to wig wearing. But I will never go back to the processes I was putting myself through to achieve a single good hair day. With my RPGshow wig, EVERY DAY is a GREAT HAIR DAY. I've had this 200% density glueless wig with 6 inch part for two weeks, and it looks like the hair grows right out of my scalp. The quality and durability are simply amazing. I am shopping for my next look already, but I won't need it for a while because this unit will last a long time. Thank you!

by Chandra
Date Added: 05/13/2016
Rating:

After much research and contemplation, I decided to invest in an RPGShow hair piece. Best. Decision. Ever! This product is simply amazing. The construction of the cap is, I believe of high quality. (This is my first purchase, but I know what a quality product is!) I am also loving how real to touch the hair is. All in all, I'd give this one a 9, but I bet there is a 10 or two, out there!

by Kristy La
Date Added: 05/09/2016
Rating:

RPG Show els119-s Review by a REAL Paying Customer

Stock Full Lace Human Hair Wig - Straight - 14" - els119-s
Hair Color: #1B - Off black
Hair Length: 14 Inch
Hair Texture: Yaki
Lace Color: Light Brown
Cap Construction: cap-c. Lace Cap with Stretch in Crown (need glue)
Cap Size: size-1

IG: https://www.instagram.com/kllamar/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/OneHealingMinistry/

by Kristy
Date Added: 05/08/2016
Rating:

RPGShow black straight natural hair els119-s Review

by Coco Licious
Date Added: 05/07/2016
Rating:

Rpg Show wig Review Lfs001-s

by Lilly
Date Added: 05/06/2016
Rating:

This is my first wig from RPG Show and let me say that I am a happy customer. I have received so many compliments. This unit is worth the money, the Yaki texture is great and soft. I can't wait for my next wig to arrive. Thanks Tina.

by Nicole
Date Added: 05/04/2016
Rating:

LOVEE IT!!

by Michelle
Date Added: 04/29/2016
Rating:

This video is on this unit from RPGSHOW and this is the 200% density lace front wig with a 6 inch lace for a natural hair part line. The hair is very nice and natural :)

by Kimberly
Date Added: 04/28/2016
Rating:

Today i received my Second rpg Show wig! And i am so thankful, i found your company! I got alopecia and its Amazing to have those beautiful wigs against this desease... I will Order a lot more of them in the Future... And i would Love to have more of them.
But first i have to save money for my next rpgshow wig :-)
Thank you

by Kenid
Date Added: 04/27/2016
Rating:

LOVE IT!!!

by Karlene
Date Added: 04/27/2016
Rating:

This one is the Tyra unit! Love this one too. Wore it every day!! Still holding strong after two years!'

by Karlene
Date Added: 04/27/2016
Rating:

Thank you as always you all deliver and then some. I've been ordering from you for over 3 years now and I am never disappointed! The thought you put into your products has made me a RPG show girl for many more years to come! From your advancement in the overall look of your wigs presentation of a sturdy box, a guide booklet, elastic band, new wig caps and the zipper pouch that is sturdy and long lasting you have really listened to the customers and have made me feel that every dime I've spent is completely worth it!!

Here are several Pictures of this gorgeous wig. Plus I'll send another one from a unit I bout almost two years ago!

by michaella
Date Added: 04/26/2016
Rating:

Thank you! I recieved my wig & I love it! No complaints.

by Cheryl
Date Added: 04/25/2016
Rating:

I absolutely l Iove it. It is great quality, looks natural, feels silky. I have tried other front lace wigs and have not been satisfied with the product but i can say i really love this one. I am going to order another one just to have one on back up.
Thanks for the great product and service.

by Temitope
Date Added: 04/24/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW Ashe Blonde Wig Review

by tara
Date Added: 04/20/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and it is great! Thanks so much!

by racheal
Date Added: 04/19/2016
Rating:

I received the wig last week I have attached 2 pictures of myself wearing the wig it's such a beautifully made wig. I'm considering getting RT001-s as well.

by Stefanie Cecilia
Date Added: 04/19/2016
Rating:

I love this wig so much,
Its natural, and lydia was so nice thankyou very much and i received it very quick to holland .

by Karian
Date Added: 04/19/2016
Rating:

Hi rpgshow Tina and everyone, this is Karian one of your customers since 2012. I'm so in love with this beautiful wig! You guys did a fantastic job! everyone on social media is going crazy over my hair! Asking me where did I purchase it or get my hair done. This unit that I am rocking is the
20 inches natural hair color silky 180% density glueless full lace cap item number TLB1920-s. Thank you so much rpgshow for doing such a wonderful job!

by marnika
Date Added: 04/18/2016
Rating:

love my wig!

by Margarette
Date Added: 04/18/2016
Rating:

I received it and loved it thank you very much!

by Mechille
Date Added: 04/15/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love my unit. I can't wait to wear it!

by Maame
Date Added: 04/12/2016
Rating:

New Rpgshow Heart Shaped Curls NC005-s review

by Lorealle
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

I really love my wig.

by Natalie
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

I have received my wig and I absolutely love it. Thank you!

by charlena
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

I purchased the NS007 wig 18'in in the front and 10'in in the back. I love the quality of the hair and the lace looks very natural.

by Tosha
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

This is what my review said:

Wig: els119-s
Length: 16 Inch
Texture: Silky

I love this unit- it looks so natural! RPGshow has definitely stepped up their game with the new packaging and presentation of the box that you receive. The wig was beautiful straight out of the box, but even more beautiful when I put a couple of curls in it. The density is perfect- not too thick or too thin. And the wig did not come smelling of chemicals. I am so pleased with my purchase!

by Lisa
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

LOVE IT!!!!

by Lisa
Date Added: 04/08/2016
Rating:

love my wig!!

by Madelene
Date Added: 04/07/2016
Rating:

Thank you for everything! Please see my review below..
After reading many reviews on the Kenya Moore wig, I decided to order this unit for the summer. When I first got the unit I was excited and started to play with it because something was off for me... I loved it but I was not in love yet... I color was great and all but there were very few highlights and ppl hardly noticed the color unless I turned my head.. but it look great nevertheless.. so I gave myself my usual long layers cut.. still not in love.. so I decided to put more highlights in it and the rest is history!! I would do it all over again because I'm in love with this unit... lol see my journey below... everyone has stopped me to ask about my hair.. I'm so happy and ready for summer.. she is lighter than my cls003 yaki texture, which will be great for the hot days... thanks for reading.

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

I LOVE IT!!!

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

I LOVE_ LOVE_ LOVE THIS WIG!!!

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

HOT_____BEAUTIFUL!!

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

Simply Beautiful....Love it!!

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

The color on this wig is everything!!!!I love it!!!

by Sharon Evans
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

I LOVE Rpgshow wigs the best wigs ever!!!! I'm on wig number 15 and counting!!! RpgShow keep up the good work!!!

by Toi
Date Added: 04/01/2016
Rating:

I really love my wig NWOO9-s . This is my first wig from rpgshow and I am eager to purchase another. The hair is flawless. I got so many compliments it's by far the best wig I ever had... Thank you so much

by LaShonne
Date Added: 04/01/2016
Rating:

This is the Khloe Kardashian Cls017-s. I love the look & feel of this wig.
Thank you Rpgshow!

by nadiya
Date Added: 04/01/2016
Rating:

Update after cutting and wearing for a week everyone love and thinks it's my real hair! I recommend rpgshow to everyone who compliments my hair

by JOY
Date Added: 03/31/2016
Rating:

I got the wig & it looks fabulous?? & there's my pic.. Best regards!!!

by amber
Date Added: 03/29/2016
Rating:

I have received my wig and i love it! The comb in the back really helps! I moved the two combs from the front to behind the ears to help with security. I am also using the elastic band method. Thank you for such a high quality product!

by Rita
Date Added: 03/29/2016
Rating:

Hello!
Finally found the time to try on the wig!!
It is great!! I'll attach a photo!!

Thanks so much,
-Rita

by Timia
Date Added: 03/28/2016
Rating:

I received the wig LFS001-s. It's my first rpgshow wig, and I love it! I love the fullness and the generous parting space. I haven't done much but change the part. I can't wait to experiment with this hair. I love this yaki texture. Great quality hair! I can't wait to order again!

by Ijeoma
Date Added: 03/28/2016
Rating:

I love this wig! I have the yaky hair texture and the hair is still very soft! There was minimal shedding when I styled it! I did have to bleach the knots- and I'm glad I did, because the part looks much more natural.
Very pleased!

by Chidimma
Date Added: 03/28/2016
Rating:

Wig is great! I love it. I have two of them

by Sara
Date Added: 03/27/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love my wig. I'll be ordering another next month for sure. My Instagram name is @siiingsara I have lots of pictures in the wig on my page as well!

by Shar
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Oh I apologize for my late reply! But yes I did receive and it I love this unit!!!!! Love the way it very flat and full!!

by Patti
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

Here you go. These are unrefined / unchanged pics. Love love the wig and it is of the best quality. Better than divawigs in my opinion. I just ordered another one after getting so many compliments [New order #6849]. Please do a good job on that wig also J and get it to me ASAP. You are going to have me as a customer for life J.

by Tami
Date Added: 03/22/2016
Rating:

One year later with daily wear, it still looks great! ??????
Looking for a new unit

by Kim
Date Added: 03/21/2016
Rating:

Thank you rpg show, I love the wig!!

by Jacqueline Blackman
Date Added: 03/18/2016
Rating:

I've ordered several units from you guys, 7 to be exact😂. Each time receive it, I'm always thinking this is perfect. It doesn't get any better than this and each time I fall in love all over. Great quality units and awesome costumer service!! This is lovetaije001-s, same color as the model, slayed my way!! RPG Rocks!!!!!

by victoria
Date Added: 03/17/2016
Rating:

I received it and I love it! The texture is amazing. The ombré is a bit too brassy so I'm going to tone it down but love it overall.I'm looking forward to purchasing a curly wig next to match my own hair texture. Here are some more pics I took of my unit. I'm a first timer so I'm still making it my own!

by Taylor
Date Added: 03/17/2016
Rating:

I am emailing you to enter the free wig contest. I purchased the nc003-s wig. I cut layers in the front diagonally and I cut the bay hair that came with the wig and made them shorter. I also plucked them to make them look thinner and I plucked the space between my baby hairs and 20 inch hair to make it look like my hair ( my baby hair and normal hair length have space in between. I also added curl enhancers to my curls and scrunched them ( like I would my natural hair).

by Brandi
Date Added: 03/17/2016
Rating:

This is my first experience with a wig and I must say that I am loving it!!! This is the clw059 straightened out. LOOKS AMAZING!!!! Thank you RPGShow and I look forward to the many more looks to come. ;-)

by Melvin
Date Added: 03/16/2016
Rating:

love my wig!

by Latasha
Date Added: 03/13/2016
Rating:

My Face after I first put my unit on!!!!!!! THIS WIG FROM RPGSHOW Wigs. I am DEEPLY IN LOVE.... It's so light! It's not hot at all! The hair is amazing!!!! You can believe I will be purchasing a few more of these
Khloe Full Lace 100% Human hair Wig - Straight -cls017-s 20" inches

by philip
Date Added: 03/13/2016
Rating:

Thank You so much rpgshow.

by Melanie
Date Added: 03/12/2016
Rating:

Loving this unit! Khloe K Cls017s 14inches. It's so easy to maintain and holds a curl wonderfully. I just bought another unit. I love Rpgshow - honestly. Not paid to say this at all. Lol
I just thought I'd show it on me because I know when I'm looking for a unit - I like to see it on as many face shapes, skin tones, and in as many lengths as possible!

by QueenDonzo
Date Added: 03/09/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW.COM Lace Wig Review - 200% Density Lace Front Wig Straight LFS001-s

by Kierstin
Date Added: 03/08/2016
Rating:

RPGShow Wig: Stock Full Lace Bob 001-s Update

This is an update on my RPGShow Full Lace Bob.
Product Code: BOB001-s
Hair Length: 12 inches
Hair Color: Same as Celebrity
Hair Texture: Silky (non-yaki)
Lace Color: Light Brown
Cap Size: 1
Cap Construction: Glueless #3

Follow me: @KierstinMC on IG
Instagram: @rpgshowwig

I purchased both wigs with my own money, I was not paid nor sponsored for these videos

by shaneek
Date Added: 03/08/2016
Rating:

I straightened the hair, dyed it darker and layered the front and love love love this unit. I'm happy with my purchase, thank you sooo much!!After the wash, which is everything!! It matches my natural state hair exactly and I love it like this!!I straightened the hair and wah-lah, hope you like it, thank you RPG!!!

by Patrícia
Date Added: 03/08/2016
Rating:

I bought a rpgshow full lace and I am in love with it !
It' s wonderfull and everbody liked it !
It' style clw066 - s, hair color #1B, 14 inches.
I have alopecia areata for 23 years and always use full lace and wigs, but this is the best wig I ever had !
I want to be a rpgshow star !
I saw at the magazine of rpg show that it's possible.
I am sending my photos with my fulllace.

by Tanisha
Date Added: 03/07/2016
Rating:

Loving my wig no one even knew it was a wig blended very well with my hair LOVING MY RPGSHOW WIG will be buying more thanks loves

by Ana
Date Added: 03/04/2016
Rating:

In love with my wig! This is a raw picture. Literally, 1 hour after I got it!

Thank you!

by Tori
Date Added: 03/03/2016
Rating:

Love love love!! My wig. Came on time. Really satisfied

by Samantha
Date Added: 02/29/2016
Rating:

200 density wig. Love it! Haven't had a chance to style it but I have already received so many compliments! Thanks Tina Lee

by Hildah
Date Added: 02/26/2016
Rating:

Hair from Rpgshow yaki Looks lovely feel beautifull in it . It so nice everyone like's it ... The next Time i oder it i would Love the fring Full

by benilda
Date Added: 02/26/2016
Rating:

Today is my bday thanks for my wig i love it!! So happy for my wig -- cls017

by Tori
Date Added: 02/25/2016
Rating:

RPGShow Wig Review:
Love love love!! My wig. Came on time. Really satisfied

by Norma
Date Added: 02/24/2016
Rating:

I love my wig! I gave receive many compliments. It
Is so natural looking and feels great.

by Melanie
Date Added: 02/23/2016
Rating:

Natural Lace Front Wig: RPGSHOW 200% Density Hair - Anthony Cuts Wig
This is my first high quality Human Hair Wig from RPGSHOW . It also was my first time bleaching knots using tweezers to create a more natural part. I wanted to present the unboxing but lost the footage. Also took an extra step to make the part look natural will need to perfect further before presenting how to with error. This hair was also layered styled, then washed, and re layered again. It was a lot of first times for me. Including wearing Blonde hair. I absolutely hated at first but fell in love with it.

by Abigail
Date Added: 02/23/2016
Rating:

love!!!!

by Amber
Date Added: 02/23/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for this Kenya Moore wig! I absolutely LOVE it, and think I look very cute when wearing it. I am a law student, and several of my classmates have already given me compliments and have asked where they can get one from! I think I'd like to try another wig from your company very soon in this same celebrity color, but in a curly pattern.

by Natalie
Date Added: 02/23/2016
Rating:

I received my wig and I absolutely LOVE it!

by Detalhe de Mulher
Date Added: 02/22/2016
Rating:

Full Lace Review RPGSHOW clw066-s (modelo sorteado na promoção do fim de ano)

by Jazzmyn
Date Added: 02/22/2016
Rating:

My names Jazzmyn cole and I purchased the
RT001-s (RT001) wig/unit.

I've only reviewed the hair now as i like to have the unit for a certain amount of time so i can know for sure if the wig is of high quality. I have left a review on the site with the unit I purchased. And i have attached some pictures to this email for customers to see the wig in it's true beauty, as i am in love with the hair and have had many compliments.

Thank you for the great service i have received and i will be now doing all my wig buying with your company.

by Nneka
Date Added: 02/20/2016
Rating:

I love the Tyra stock unit. I receive the unit in time. Customer services is great. Hair looks so natural and lots of complements. RPG delivers great hair quality.

by Noelle
Date Added: 02/18/2016
Rating:

The wig, simply put is AMAZING!!! I'm working on my YouTube now should be up by end of week. I love this wig, LOVE the VOLUME. It's by far the best wig I've purchased from RPGshow. I've gotten a ton of compliments! The dye job on this hair is the BOMB it looks so natural! Everyone thinks I'm wearing extensions lol, I love it!

by Alisha
Date Added: 02/16/2016
Rating:

Hi,
I got my unit and it's perfect. I only feedback I have is the small cap size is slightly smaller than usual (front to nape). Not by much but it it is noticeable when applying it.

Thanks,
Alisha

by Valerie
Date Added: 02/16/2016
Rating:

Ordered this wig and I absolutely love it. The hair quality is amazing. I appreciate the fact that as it is a curly wig I don't have to get up every day to extra early to do my hair for work. The natural curl of this wig holds very well. The color is perfect and I even like the length and have decided I will not be going to the beautician for a trim like normal. Because I wear my wigs for medical reasons I am never without. On the weekend when I am tending to my cows and horses I just pony tail it and clip it up and I am good. My husband loves it too said I picked a good one that is very becoming of me. He even trimmed the lace for me. So that tells you just how easy it is. He has never done one before and got it right and I had no complaints. I love love love www.rpgshow.com. I encourage my friends the purchases are worth every penny. This is my fourth purchase and I will surely be back.

by Shanice
Date Added: 02/16/2016
Rating:

Hi Tina, sorry your email hadn't appeared in my primary mail so I didn't see I received something from you. I've received the unit thank you. The delivery time was amazing!!!! I've cut and style the unit and my friends really like what they've seen in the photos so I'll let them take a closer look and judge on the weekend. I really like the unit however I've seen videos of youtubers recolouring your units, I wanted to try the same thing, I test bleached and it bleaches really well but I was told I'd have to keep rebleaching to achieving a platinum blonde to get the colour I want on the unit however that didn't work to well, the hair became slightly damaged and broke/thinned out due to the extensive process, but it did eventually take the colour of the dye but I've decided not to risk and ruin it. It's really great as it is now

by Julia
Date Added: 02/16/2016
Rating:

Hi Tina,
I've waited to respond to spend some time with the wig and see how it doe after washing. I have to say I am impressed! The movement and quality of the hair is awesome. It did well washing and afterwards still looked and felt good. I am really happy with this purchase. One thing I would like to suggest is having a smaller cap size option. I ordered the 1 cap size. I have alopecia and have no hair so I have to tighten straps in back a lot so it gets a little bunched up. Thanks so much for reaching out and I plan on doing a YouTube review for my alopecia peeps. ??

Here are photos of my Stock Rihanna Full Lace Wig - Straight - 12"- SC013-s (SC013) both straight and curled. I am very pleased with my purchase! I have worn many wigs in the past because I have alopecia. This wig is a winner.

by Reba
Date Added: 02/15/2016
Rating:

It's supposed to be delivered tomorrow by end of day! I will say I LOVE love the Beyonce inspired one I received a week or so ago. The wig is so wonderfully made, and the customer service the best I've ever experienced, so I ordered another one! I will be ordering ALL my wigs from RPGSHOW from now on. Thanks!

This is me in my Kim rpgshow full lace wig. I haven't styled it yet other than having my stylist tweeze a natural hairline. This is the BEST wig I've ever owned! It looks fabulous right out of the box without doing anything to it, which is phenomenal! I also ordered the Beyonce inspired wig and love love love them both! I will be coming back in a couple months for something new! I'm 55 years old but my Kim wig makes me feel 25 lol! Thank you for your excellent customer service!

This is me in my rpgshow Beyonce wig. Excuse the expression on my face, I was SO very pleased with my wig it made me TRY to look sexy...which I didn't accomplish lol!??. Reba

by Tracy
Date Added: 02/10/2016
Rating:

This video is about my first RPG Show Wig
Wig Description:
Human hair Wig - Straight -16"- ls069-s
Hair Color - #1B - Off black
Hair Length - 16 Inch
Hair Texture - Yaki
Lace Color - Medium Brown
Cap Construction - cap-3. Glueless Lace Cap
Cap Size - size-1
Follow me on IG: Lola_Laroc
I do not own any rights to the music featured in this video

by Kierstin M
Date Added: 02/08/2016
Rating:

RPGSHOW Wig Review: Stock Full Lace Wig-Straight BOB001-S

Hi ladies, this is a review on my first wig (purchased) from RPGShow.

Product Code: BOB001-s
Hair Length: 12 inches
Hair Color: Same as Celebrity
Hair Texture: Silky (non-yaki)
Lace Color: Light Brown
Cap Size: 1
Cap Construction: Glueless #3

Follow me: @KierstinMC on IG
Instagram: @rpgshowwig

I purchased both wigs with my own money, I was not paid nor sponsored for these videos

by BEAUTYROCKSME
Date Added: 02/05/2016
Rating:

RPGShow Wig Review (3 years Update)

by Jasmine
Date Added: 02/02/2016
Rating:

I love my hair! Its beautiful, full, great quality! Will be ordering again and doing a review!

by Tiffany
Date Added: 02/02/2016
Rating:

Thanks RPGSHOW

by Tunisha
Date Added: 02/02/2016
Rating:

1 wig. 3 colors. Bought: Dec 2014. Dyed burgundy and cut: March 2015. Bleached, darkened roots and cut: Dec 2015.

by mattea
Date Added: 01/31/2016
Rating:

RPG Show Review- AnthonyCuts011

Link to RPG Show Wig:
http://www.rpgshow.com/hairstylist-anthony-musthave-black-bob-anthonycuts011-p-6249.html

-Hair Color: #2- Darkest brown
-Hair Length: left 11 inches, right 13 inches
-Hair texture: Yaki
-Lace Color: Light Brown
-Cap Construction: cap-3. Clueless lace Cap
-Cap Size: size-1

Follow me on Instagram: @soulcialbeauty

Don't forget to subscribe!

Hope you like, subscribe or comment below :)

by Princesca
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I have received my wig and I love it. It is definitely a piece that I would recommend to others. My only number one issue is the adjustments on the wig cap size. I bought the smallest size but the wig is still too big Even when I adjust the straps.
Thank you

by Barbara
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

Hi Tina,
I want to thank you very much for your help.
I received the unit and was very please with it overall only one thing i ordered the smallest size that you offered but it was still a little big i will have to figure out how i can adjust to fit my head which is small.
I will definitely be ordering again once i get on my feet and finish my therpy and start working again as my family all put together to make this purchase happen for me to boost my confidence.
Again thank you for your support and kindness once i figure out how i can ajust i will send you pictures.
I have recommended a couple of my co workers and they will be also making a purchase.
Thank you
Barbara

by erica
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I received my hair last Thursday. I'm still adjusting to it, so far so good though. Thank you for reaching out!

by Kimberly
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I couldn't see where/how to add a review for the unit I just purchased on your website so thought I would just try emailing it to you instead!
I love it!!! It looks so natural and I love the versatility! Best wig purchase EVER!!thank you!!

by Alex
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I have ordered the custome made wig csls003-c
And I am absolutly happy. It looks so natural. With the transparent wig you see nothing.
Colour is exactly what I want.
Thanks rpgshow for this nice wig.

by Faith Louissaint
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I really love my wig! It's absolutely perfect. I'm so glad that I didn't listen to all the negative reviews. I got exactly what I ordered, it arrived in excellent condition and there was no odor. In fact, I really liked the smell.
It arrived on new year's eve, just in time for me to go out with it.
I've attached some pictures in the hopes that you would send me a free wig. I'm so excited about my wig, I can't wait to order another one!

by Laurence Lenoir
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

THIS WIG IS AMAZING. The construction of the lace and the cap really makes this wig standout. People believe that it's my hair. I will order from RPG show from now on. Thanks!

by Amanda Toliver
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I did receive my wig on the expected delivery date. The wig is in excellent condition and I am very satisfied. I will be ordering again very soon

by Renotta Hicks
Date Added: 01/28/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and I absolutely LOVE it.

by Sheun
Date Added: 01/26/2016
Rating:

Thank you for asking about the unit. I received it in good time. It doesn't feel as soft as other units I've ordered, but it laid very well on my head and took to a curling tong brilliantly. I've received several compliments so overall I'm happy. Please see below a picture of me wearing your unit. There is no leave out of my natural hair, so it's entirely your unit on my head.

by Renotta
Date Added: 01/26/2016
Rating:

Attached is a photo of the awesome wig, I purchased from RPG. I absolutely LOVE it.

by Ceca
Date Added: 01/22/2016
Rating:

lovetaije001-s RPGSHOW 200% Density lace front wig review

by Keisha
Date Added: 01/21/2016
Rating:

How To: Lay Your Wig (Beginner Friendly)

Step 1
To ensure your wig lays as flat as possible make sure your hair is neatly tucked away underneath your stocking cap!
I have fine hair so a few plaits and my edges slicked down with castor oil and some Eco Styler gel along with a scarf is what gets my hair the flattest!
If you have thick hair and/or dense hair you may want to stretch or blow dry your hair before plating or braiding down your hair underneath your wig.
Step 2
Completely drench your unit to get rid of any part the unit came styled in. This allows you to mold every strand down in the way you intend to wear the unit. You can use some moose to tame flyaways.
Step 3
If you want a part of some sort now is the time to do it, while your unit is completely saturated with water.
Step 4
Allow the hair to air dry! Doing so after washing your unit is the best option for preserving your unit long term! If you do blow dry do so on a low heat setting! Then flat iron or add cu

by philimena
Date Added: 01/21/2016
Rating:

I have resived the wig and i must say i love it. Its everything i was hoping it would be, almost no sheding, its true too the lenght. I will deffinetly be recommending this hair too all my friends in norway. Thanks alot

by Kamesha
Date Added: 01/20/2016
Rating:

I have received my wig thank you so much

by Stephanie
Date Added: 01/19/2016
Rating:

Hello, I did receive the wig it was in excellent condition. I only wish I had asked to customize the darker brown portion a color 4 as I place the wig just behind my hair line and my hair is very light auburn brown. Other than that, I am very satisfied thank you.



Close
Cancel >