We supply cheap full lace wigs, lace front wigs, human remy hair!



SUBSCRIBE TO US
Subscribe to US and take coupon, new style, exclusive deals and more!






video-chat

  • Video chat with us (add our skype ID :rpgshow)

    Add RPGshow Skype ID: rpgshow
    Add RPGshow MSN ID: rpgshow@hotmail.com

    • service time :Monday - Friday

      • GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
      • PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
      • MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
      • CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
      • EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

    • benifits:

    • you will be informed if we are unavailable to take your video chat


    • you can get to see the real wig before ordering


    • you are able to see the hair texture and hair color ect. via video chat .you can be sure what wig you are looking for is the best for you


    • How to make video chat with us ?

    • 1:Make sure you have downloaded skype before you make video call with us




    • 2:Add us as your skype friends, select the "Search for Skype users"option from the "Contacts"menu or press the "Add a contact"in the left corner of your Contact list.

    • Rpgshow skype ID :rpgshow





    • 3:A new search window will open where you can search for friends by name, or any other information they have listed in their Personal Profile. To add a friend to your Contacts, simply select the name from the search results and click the "Add"button.





    • 4: you'll be able to see rpgshow in your friends list:





    • 5: Press "video call"button start to chat with us





    • 6: you will able to see all these different wigs via video chat





Close