Myfirstwig offer quality wig for beginners, it is a new line by rpgshow targeting new wig wearers.
RPGshow apply to offering diversified changeable hairstyles and color tones catering for different tastes.
1-718-313-0726
[email protected]
Sun-Fri 8:30PM - 5:00AM EST

Welcome to RPGSHOW.com Help Center

Contact Methods
Email: [email protected]
PhoneNumber: +1 718-313-0726
LiveSupport: Chat with us with zopimchat
on the right bottom
Service Time
Sunday - Friday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

Our Service Center is open Monday - Saturday 7:30PM to 4:00AM Eastern Standard Time(EST) but you can order online 24 hours a day. Also, it's open to customers all over the world, as long as UPS/FedEx can reach you. So wherever you are, you are welcomed to shop here at any time.

1. Have Questions?

Please browse our Help Topics or enter a keyword in the Search box. We always keep updating the Help Topics lists. You can find answers to most commonly asked questions this way.

2. Want to Contact Us right now?

We will try our best to supply the fastest online customer assistance!
Currently, there are totaly 3 Contact Methods Available for you to reach us.

  • If you want instant assistance, please contact us through "LiveSupport" or "Phone Call" at our service time.
  • If you prefer to send emails or messages, you are guaranteed to recieve our reply in 24 hours.
Contact Us
* Required information

*
*

Back
Close
Cancel >